top of page

ZALEØN | World Peace Mix

Leonardo Zanon, is the name behind the ZALEØN project. Since he was little, he was raised close to music and wherever he goes, he carries his love for it. Dedicating himself more and more, he always tries to show his listeners that, in electronic music, there are no barriers to create. Mixing strands, his sound is loaded with striking melodies and heavy "Drops", everything the dance floor wants to hear.


1- ZALEØN - Save The Day [Unreleased]

2- ZALEØN - Céu Azul (Remix) [CBJr Tribute]

3- Firebeatz, Dubdogz - Give It Up

4- Felterz - No Looking Back

5- Farruko - Pepas (Paxxo, KOF, Daniel Tomen Vip Mix) [vex]

6- ZALEØN - Life Goes On (ft. Cessuee) [Unreleased]

7- ZALEØN & Brize - Collide

8- D-Groov - Midnight Sky

9- The Longest Road feat. Lissie (Fancy Inc & Bruno Be Remix)

10- Sleepwalking (MAFFEI & Unplugged Remix)

11- RUFUS DU SOL - You Were Right (Galck & Ravage Rework)

12- Alesso vs One Republic - If i lose Myself (R.Braga Remix)

13- U2 - New Year's Day (DeepDelic Remix)

14- RÜFÜS - Innerbloom (PACS Remix)

15- Moby - My Only Love (Vintage Culture Remix)

16- Oracle X Paradise [ZALEØN VIP Edit]

17- Dark Side X On My Mind [ZALEØN VIP Edit]

18- Elderbrook - Numb (Zuffo & Cazt Remix)

19- Moby - Almost Home (Lessa Bootleg)

20- Xavier Rudd - Follow The Sun (João Faria, Vicentini Remix)

21- Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Lessa Remix)

22- Tinlicker feat. Run Rivers - Lost

23- Lane 8, Kasablanca - Run (Kasablanca VIP)


Related Posts

See All


bottom of page